Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Play Cloths Holiday 2011 (Mixtape)

Most places won't post this but OSTT has you covered. Play Cloths is getting ready for the holiday season by dropping a new holiday mixtape in support of their new 2011 Holiday collection. You may have seen them sponsor a lot of Pusha's music with the iconic running boy logo.

The mixtape features freestyles from Pusha T, Fat Trel, Liva Don, Tyler the Creator and Hodgy Beats of Golf Wang, and many more. It’s safe to say this mixtape is stacked with good music, no pun intended.


1. Dont’t Fuck With Me (Feat. Pusha T)
2. Ima Boss Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T & Liva Don)
3. Tony Montana Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T)
4. Might Healthy Freestyle (Feat. Curt@!n$)
5. She Will Freestlye (Feat. Liva Don)
6. Ni**as In Paris Freestyle (Fat Trel)
7. Oooh (Ft. Hodgy Beats, Pusha T, Liva Don & Tyler The Creator)
8. Welcome to the Life (Feat. M. Watts)
9. I Shot Ya Freestyle (Feat. Curt@!n$)
10. Pesos Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T)

DL: PCH Mixtape 2011