Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Monday, January 29, 2007

The Hundreds Retail Store



Is coming sometime this week. Rosedale and Fairfax. Hypebeasts worldwide are sure to make this a guaranteed stop and cop whenever they come through LA. Check the info/details at
The Hundreds homepage.

Saturday, January 27, 2007

The Hundreds x Crooks & Castles



My favorite of the upcoming Hundreds collab shirts check the rest here. I guess this colorway isn't dropping online or being shipped out to stores, so if you want it, you need to go to a 'special drop' in the LA area next week. Be on the lookout.

Thursday, January 25, 2007

Stussy x UDFT shirt



As if it wasn't a must cop already, the limited edition collab between Stussy and Undefeated is dropin on my bday, Feb 3rd. Info from
High Snobiety

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

Crooks&Castles


New Crookes & Castles droppin soon. I'm a sucker for the polka dot hoodies... pics via HypeBeast

Sunday, January 21, 2007

Got My Vans On...



but they look like sneakers...

2007 line of Vans...check more at Kix-Files

Monday, January 15, 2007

Orchard Street



I must say, this is by far one of my favorite brands out right now...
check em out at their store

The shirts are hot... the Zebra hoody is REDICULOUS...they are definately a quality line this season...be on the lookout for more.

Thursday, January 11, 2007

Outlaw Culture Hoody's


You can catch your boy in the red one Kastro is rocking real
soon

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

Joe Budden - Unforgiven




DL here, props to Gremlin for the link...

Monday, January 08, 2007

You Rang?



Nice 3Sixteen shirt from the new line. Sold out with the quickness.
Maybenext time...

Sunday, January 07, 2007

Dipset Classic...


Check out the store at Dipset Mixtapes for this and all your other Dipset needs.

Bonus: Cam rolling through the hood on a BMX (for real)

Friday, January 05, 2007

Lemar & Dauley Crew Neck



Another shout out to Andre Agassi...L&D stays bringing the old sports nostalgia back, in a fresh and clean way. Cop now at Digital Gravel

Wednesday, January 03, 2007

Down with OPP?



Nice STABS shirt, brings back some nostalgic feelings for sure. They only have XL's left over at Krudmart

Tuesday, January 02, 2007

Lupe Fiasco's next single is...



up to the fans...
hit up his myspace page and vote (right below his blog section, on the right side of the page)check it out and vote here